Adult Resources

STAY ACTIVE

Virtual Workouts    https://totallythebomb.com/15-free-fun-virtual-workouts-to-get-your-exercise-in-while-you-are-at-home

Yoga for Beginners   https://www.yogiapproved.com/yoga/yoga-for-complete-beginners-free-class/

Intermediate Yoga   https://www.doyogawithme.com/content/core-strength-and-stretch

Boxing Agility Workout   https://www.sweatybetty.com/us/workouts-and-wellbeing/home-workout-videos

Orange Theory Free Daily Workout   https://www.orangetheory.com/en-us/athome/#open-modal

10 Minute Good Morning Workout   https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=diPRDW6CxWM&feature=youtu.be

Hip Hop Dance Instruction    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qTcqujBwsw4&feature=youtu.be

Country Line Dancing Instruction   https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x_ZA-60Qypw

Treadmill Workout   https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yh0umcfCAg8

Stretching Techniques   https://www.movingstretch.com/beginners-basic-stretching-program/

Beginning Bootcamp Workout   https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5cCqQVqF6a4

Barre Booty Fusion   https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z41NbleKqAg

10-Minute Home Cardio Workout   https://www.nhs.uk/live-well/exercise/10-minute-home-cardio-workout/

KEEP LEARNING

Virtual Museum Tour:  National Museum of Natural History https://naturalhistory2.si.edu/vt3/NMNH/

Virtual Walk: Canary Spring   https://www.nps.gov/yell/learn/photosmultimedia/virtualtours.htm

Virtual National Park Tour:  Indiana Dunes, Tolleston Dune Trail https://www.nps.gov/indu/learn/photosmultimedia/virtual-tours.htm

Virtual Lecture: Venice, 1000 Years of History    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HC9xwSiwzdQ&feature=youtu.be

Virtual Museum Tour: Petite Gallery at the Louvre   https://petitegalerie.louvre.fr/visite-virtuelle/saison5/

National Park Service Webcams:   https://www.nps.gov/yell/learn/photosmultimedia/webcams.htm

Virtual National Park Tour: Driving tour of Yellowstone National Park   https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EDBPptuN9OM&feature=youtu.be

Virtual Lecture: Oscar Wilde   https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lWYZDj0gMNw&feature=youtu.be

Virtual Tour: Walters Art Museum (Baltimore) https://artsandculture.google.com/partner/the-walters-art-museum?hl=en

Pet Message and Exercise Techniques  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZZ6CwxMzrQs&feature=youtu.be

Virtual National Park Tour: Acadia https://www.nps.gov/acad/learn/photosmultimedia/virtualtour.htm

GET CREATIVE

Cooking: Zucchini Pasta   https://www.foodnetwork.com/videos/digital-series

Gardening: Fall Bulb Planting Tips    https://goodgardeningvideos.org/videos/fall-bulb-planting-tips/

Bird Watching: Monterey Bay Aquarium   https://www.montereybayaquarium.org/stories/virtual-birdwatching

Photography: Composition Ideas     https://www.photographycourses.biz/videos/creative/composition/Compostion-Ideas

Sew Your Own Facemask   https://www.gathered.how/sewing-and-quilting/sewing/how-to-make-a-face-mask-2-ways-to-sew-your-own/

Paint Terra Cotta Pots   https://www.favecrafts.com/Terra-Cotta-Pots/How-to-Paint-Terra-Cotta-Pots

Acrylic Painting Tutorial   https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=klw5fl9bJFk

Woodworking: Make a Picture Frame   https://www.wwgoa.com/video/making-a-picture-frame-with-pocket-hole-accents-012796/

Cooking: Halloween Recipes   https://www.foodnetwork.com/holidays-and-parties/packages/halloween

DIY Landscaping Tips on a Budget   https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7WMvUE4Eups

Make a Holiday Wreath   https://www.joann.com/handmade-wreaths/video-home-decor-19.html

Cooking: Make Chocolate Peppermint Cookies   https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bY-Q9wg89YQ&feature=emb_logo

Homemade Christmas Gifts   https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fvV6kd8VdVA&feature=emb_logo