Contact Information

Need to reach us? Feel free to drop a line and say hi!

 

Parks and Recreation
Location: 501 N. Morton St. Suite 100
Showers Bldg.
Bloomington, IN 47404
Phone: (812) 349-2800
Fax: (812) 349-2899
Hours: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday - Friday
Showers Building

 

2017 Monroe County Parks and Recreation Board Members and Officers
Evelyn Harrell, President
Joe Goss, Vice-President
Amy Thompson, Secretary
Kevin Dogan
Dr. Carolyn VandeWiele
Scott Hannon
Phil Cornwell

 

Meet the Team!

Administrative Division
Name Title E-Mail Program
Kelli Witmer Assistant Administrator kwitmer@co.monroe.in.us  
Kay Medley Financial Office Manager kmedley@co.monroe.in.us  
Deana Clingerman Office Assistant dclingerman@co.monroe.in.us  
Recreation Division
Name Title E-Mail Program
Beth Cossairt Recreation Director bcossairt@co.monroe.in.us Youth, Adult
Matt Wilhoit Recreation Director mwilhoit@co.monroe.in.us Athletics, Special Olympics
Cathy Meyer Naturalist cmeyer@co.monroe.in.us Nature, Environmental Education, Adult
Sandy Belth Assistant Naturalist   Environmental Education
Parks Division
Name Title E-Mail Program
Jeff Sanders Park Superintendent   Parks
Andy French Assistant Superintendent   Parks
Dave Bell Technician   Parks
Tony Webb Technician   Parks
Deandre Moxley Technician   Parks
Stanley Robertson Technician   Karst Athletic Complex